Skip to main content
Open Access Publications from the University of California

CogSci 2008 30th Anniversary Symposia

  • Author(s): Anderson, John R.;
  • McClelland, James L.;
  • Smith, Linda B.;
  • Hutchins, Edwin;
  • Barsalou, Lawrence W.;
  • Gentner, Dedre;
  • Forbus, Kenneth D,;
  • Bechtel, William;
  • Newport, Elissa L.;
  • Medin, Douglas L.
  • et al.
Main Content
For improved accessibility of PDF content, download the file to your device.
Current View