Skip to main content
Open Access Publications from the University of California

About Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Led by Vice Chancellor Renetta Garrison-Tull, the Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (DEI) is comprised of four units: Office Campus Community Relations (OCCR); Office of Academic Diversity; the Office of Diversity and Inclusion, Davis Campus (UCD-ODI); and UC Davis Health’s Office for Equity, Diversity and Inclusion (UCDH-OEDI). Affiliated units include the Office for Student and Resident Diversity (OSRD); Faculty Development and Diversity at UC Davis Health (FDD); and the UC Davis Center for Reducing Health Disparities (CRHD).