Skip to main content
Open Access Publications from the University of California


(return to Current Editorial Board page)

Volume 1 Editorial Board 2016-2017

Leonora Cohen
Ashley Artmann

Chief of Staff
Travis Bell

Articles Chiefs
Hayden Thomas
Evan Franzel

Production Chiefs
Jacob Waschak
Michael Hanover

Chief of Administration
Anthony Pinggera

Chief of Business Operations
Joshua Lee

VPs of Articles
Liza Parisky
Phoebe Kasdin

VPs of Production
Ryan Nielson
Shelby King

VP of Administration
Theresa Genthe

Staff Editors
Erica Vignoli
Brandon Jack
Gina Papera-Ewing
Sarah Levine
Nicole Bessette
Alyson Dykes
Jay Factor
Ian Stringham
Kevin Liang
Alex Gianelli