Skip to main content
eScholarship
Open Access Publications from the University of California

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief:

Peter Turchin, University of Connecticut and the Evolution Institute, peter.turchin@uconn.edu

Managing Editor:

Dan Hoyer, University of Toronto, dan.hoyer@utoronto.ca

Review Editor:

Dan Hoyer, University of Toronto, dan.hoyer@utoronto.ca

Assistant Editor:

Jenny Reddish, Seshat: Global History Databank, reddish.jenny@gmail.com

Editorial Board:

Leonid I. Borodkin, Moscow State University, lborodkin@mail.ru

Christopher Chase-Dunn, University of California, Riverside,chriscd@ucr.edu

Claudio Cioffi-Revilla, George Mason University,ccioffi@GMU.EDU

Randall Collins, University of Pennsylvania,collinsr@sas.upenn.edu

Pieter François, University of Hertfordshire,pieter.francois@anthro.ox.ac.uk

Sergey Gavrilets, University of Tennessee,gavrila@tiem.utk.edu

Jack A. Goldstone, George Mason University,jgoldsto@gmu.edu

Timothy A. Kohler, Washington State University,tako@wsu.edu

Natalia L. Komarova, University of California, Irvine,komarova@uci.edu

Andrey Korotayev, Russian State University for the Humanities,akorotayev@mail.ru

Peter J. Richerson, University of California, Davis,pjricherson@ucdavis.edu

Nikolai S. Rozov, Novosibirsk State University,nrozov@gmail.com

Walter Scheidel, Stanford University,scheidel@stanford.edu

Sergey V. Tsirel, Saint-Petersburg State Mining Institute,tsirel58@gmail.com

David Sloan Wilson, Binghamton University,dwilson@binghamton.edu

Douglas R. White, University of California, Irvine,drwhite@uci.edu

Harvey Whitehouse, University of Oxford,harvey.whitehouse@anthro.ox.ac.uk