Skip to main content
Open Access Publications from the University of California

Soul Savior

No data is associated with this publication.

In Soul Savior, the player must traverse and conquer each of the Seven Sins of Humanity by collecting souls. The character must avoid seven different enemy tyes, each representing a sin. When enough souls are collected an angel takes the layer to the next level. The game is topdown and uses the arrow keys for movement.

Main Content