Skip to main content
Open Access Publications from the University of California

UCLA Music Library


Awake 3.0

Creative Commons 'BY-NC-ND' version 4.0 license

The first score in the UCLA Music Library, Hugo Davise Fund's Contemporary Score Edition. Composed by Tomàs Peire Serrate. Awake 3.0 is for mixed quintet. 

Main Content
For improved accessibility of PDF content, download the file to your device.
Current View