Skip to main content
Open Access Publications from the University of California

6 Compositions for Piano 

  • Author(s): Barkin, Elaine R
  • Editor(s): Vest, Matthew
  • et al.

The second score in the UCLA Music Library, Hugo Davise Fund's Contemporary Score Edition. Composed by Elaine Radoff Barkin. 6 Compositions for piano. 

Main Content
Current View